“11 Blocks” by Wrabel

paintdrip.jpg

You know how I get when I’m alone.

Cuz my mind won’t stop its just 14 blocks

I feel like I can relate to this song in sone sense. I should say that everyone can relate to everyone in a sense right? lol Anyways, i felt slightly more colorful with the thought of doing something you think you shouldn’t. Thats why i decided to leave my head out of the frame and facing away from the camera. The colors on my back because I feel more alive when I do those things..in a way. Hopefully thats not confusing..but shit its art.

Cheers,

    Ashley

Leave a Reply

