“I Need You More” by ATTLAS

eyeseeyoupaintportraitsinkingunderwater

I need you more

LOVE this rendition that I did on this song. It made me feel like I was underwater, and so i decided to do my paint technique on Kate<3

Kate is wearing the “Anastasia Renaissance Palette” on her eyes, Limecrime in the shade “Buffy” on her lips, and a necklace by Dekadens Designs 

Photography by myself (Ashley Roe Photography  / @ashleyroephoto on Instagram)

Make sure to follow The Over Processed on Instagram  too at @theoverprocessed ❤

Cheers,

   Ashley

Leave a Reply

