“Your Love Will Blow Me Away When My Heart Aches” by Son Little

weteyelidsdripchoker

These five yellow girls all on parade asphyxiate
Still stuck in a cage tryna ply my trade, won’t go away

And I’m afraid your love will blow me away

WOW, im so glad i decided to start my night with Leon Bridges. Thankfully it lead me to Son Little!! Now i know what you’re thinking, why would you compare two artists? I wasn’t comparing them, merely stating that my night began with Leon Bridges, and ended up at Son Little ❤ Click the lyrics and just listen to this kick ass song!

Cheers,

     Ashley

Leave a Reply

