“Something” by Cyn

“I could make a luv that’s just so: fluid
You said you’ve neva been melted before
Neva have you had your heart on the floor
I could do it”

So I know that i’ve been super behind on posting lately! Ive had friends/family visiting me in LA for like 3 weeks straight. With that being said, getting some time to myself to create and get lost in my own headspace was INCREDIBLE. I came across this ooze of a groove in the song “Something” by Cyn. Her voice is so mellow, feminine, and luxurious. I took some self portraits in a more #aesthetic feel. Its out of my comfort zone, but I’m super happy with them. What do you all think?!

Click the lyrics to listen to Cyn for yourself!

Cheers,

    Ashley

Leave a Reply

