“Fool For You” by ZAYN

“When you’re looking like this
I just can’t resist it
I know sometimes I hide it
But I can’t this time ’cause it’s gonna defeat me”

So i decided to get pretty raw with this one. i LOVE this song, i mean…as much as i didn’t want to buy into the ZAYN hype….i had to with this song<3

Anyways, as i listened to the lyrics, i just kept thinking raw love. Having a love in my life, i guess my way of turning that into photos was to  feature all of the award angles about me that Joe loves no matter what. That to me is raw love. Click the lyrics to listen to the song!

Don’t forget to follow “The Over Processed” on instagram as well ❤ @theoverprocessed

And for some reason if you’re feeling it, find me on instagram too @ashleyroephoto

Cheers,

   Ashley

Leave a Reply

