“Love On The Brain” by Rihanna

allred_56A4266sheischambers2sheischambershellolisa

“Oh, and babe I’m fist fighting with fire
Just to get close to you
Can we burn something babe?
And I run for miles just to get a taste
Must be love on the brain”

SO of course I was DROOLING over the new RIHANNA album!!! The whole sound is very cultivated towards whats new new now: soul, r&b, jazz, and soul. To say the very least, I am obsessed. This song makes me want to dance in a room alone, and so thats exactly what I tried to create here. Hope you enjoy! Click the lyrics to listen!! Listen to the Full SONG with Spotify too!!<3

Wardrobe: Lace and Whiskey

Harness: NastyGal

Cheers,

   Ashley ❤

Leave a Reply

