“Lucy the Tease” by Allan Rayman

loversblood.jpg

“Spend some time with me
Spend a lot of time with me, babe
No one else can go
Unwind with me”

So normally I have you click the lyrics to listen to the music, BUT this gem is so hidden that its exclusive to Spotify right now! Find Allan Rayman and you can hear this amazing single that literally just makes you want to groove and be with the person you keeps you warm.

Puke, suck cheezy shit I just said. haha, its still true though 😉

Cheers,

  Ashley

Leave a Reply

