“Jealous” by Labrinth

mybodytwo

“I’m jealous of the wind
That ripples through your clothes
It’s closer than your shadow
Oh, I’m jealous of the wind, cause”

So here is a very personal self portrait of myself. This song is from 2014, but I don’t even care! It’s a song that inspired this photo back when it was taken. I overheard it a day or so ago while at work, and instantly knew that I had to find this photo so I could share it with you all.

In times when you feel the most vulnerable…remember that you are a beautiful creature, a mere being…so just be.

Cheers,

  Ashley

Leave a Reply

