“How Hard I Try” by Filous (ft. James Hersey)

doll2

I’m holding on to everyone good
To everything that’s ever been the way that it should

This dreamy tune caught my attention last week. I’ve had an exciting labor day weekend, so that’s why I haven’t posted this past weekend!! Sorry about that. Five mile hikes and the wilderness without the distraction of electronics is good for you every once in a while:)

ANYWAYS, click the lyrics to listen to the full song. This is my interpretation of how I feel when I listen to the song. Whats yours?

Cheers,

   Ashley

Leave a Reply

